Team OEA 2023-2024

- President Monique L. Segura
- 1st Vice President Kelli Zamudio
- 2nd Vice President Lisa Wilkanoski
- Secretary Elizabeth Cutler
- Treasurer Cheri Craft
- Grievance Chair Scott Gelotti
- **Bargaining Support Chair**
- Elections Chair Lisa Wilkanoski
- Membership Chair –
- Social Chair Bobette Sanders
- Webmaster Allie McMann
- LGBTQ Contact Graham Culbara
- Human Rights Contact Lisa Cooper
- Retirement Chair Roberta Hough
- **CISCC Representative** Kelli Zamudio
- Women's Rights Contact Elizabeth Cutler
- Political Action Chair Lisa Wilkanoski

Alice Shaw Site Rep. – Kirsten Reide

Dunlap Site Rep. – Caitlin Voss

Lakeview Jr. High Site Rep. –

Nightingale Site Rep. – Patty Ortiz

OAK-8 – Cristy Cole

Olga Reed Site Rep. – Lisa Wilkanoski

Orcutt Academy High Site Rep.-Tom Wells

Orcutt Jr. High Site Rep. – Crystal Trotter

Patterson Site Rep. – Susie Hinden

Pine Grove Site Rep. – Elizabeth Tymn

Special Education Rep. – Karen Ebner

Negotiations Team – Cheri Craft, John Dell'armo, Karen Ebner, Monique L. Segura (Lead Negotiator), and Lisa Wilkanoski